Visa Research Workshop

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 3, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021 4:00pm to 4:30pm
Free Event Add to calendar

Visa Research Session: When a student is unsure about the visa process, this is where they can get a head start! The Education Abroad Advisors are here to help you research the next step in applying for a visa for the host country.We are NOT visa experts but are here to help research/point your students in the right direction. Visa Research Sessions are offered weekly in the fall and spring semesters.
Click here add a Visa Research Session to your calendar! 

Event Details