UA faculty/staff headshots

Monday, February 7, 2022 8:30am to 12pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Monday, March 7, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Monday, April 4, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Monday, May 2, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Monday, June 6, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2022 8:30am to 12pm
  • Monday, July 11, 2022 8:30am to 12pm

801 UNIVERSITY BLVD , TUSCALOOSA , AL 35401

https://stratcomm.ua.edu/photography/faculty-and-staff-headshots/
View map Add to calendar

Strategic Communications Office of Photography is pleased to offer free outdoor headshots for UA faculty/staff.

 

Headshots will be taken on the front steps of Rose Administration on the first Monday & third Tuesday of each month, subject to rescheduling due to weather or UA-observed holidays.

 

Please sign up for a day & time using this form.

 

Please also see here for more information on UA headshots.

 

We look forward to seeing you!

Event Details

Map of Rose Administration Building