The Buzz About Bees Exhibit

Thursday, January 27, 2022 10am to 4:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, January 28, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, January 29, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Monday, January 31, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Friday, February 4, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Saturday, February 5, 2022 10am to 4:30pm
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 10am to 4:30pm

427 Sixth Avenue, Tuscaloosa, AL 35487

https://bamabugfest.org/schedule/exhibits/ #UAMuseums
View map Add to calendar

A new exhibit is flying to the Alabama Museum of Natural History, which focuses on the honey bee and features a live beehive that gives visitors an inside look at the honey bees’ honey production and social structure. Although just a small portion of the over 4,000 species of bee native to North America, the honey bee is a tiny insect with an immeasurable impact.

Event Details