Study Abroad 101 Information Session

Friday, January 15, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, January 25, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 26, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Thursday, January 28, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Friday, January 29, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
  • Monday, February 1, 2021 2:00pm to 2:30pm
Free Event Add to calendar

Study Abroad 101: Want to study abroad but not sure where to get started? In Study Abroad 101 we will discuss a variety of topics including program searching on our website, dispelling myths about Education Abroad, and providing an overview of the process & timeline for you to better plan your international Education experience. We recommend that all students attend a Study Abroad 101 BEFORE seeing an Education Abroad Advisor. Study Abroad 101 is offered every day, at a set time, during the fall and spring semesters. Click here to sign up for Study Abroad 101! 

Event Details