Skip to content Where Legends Are Made
Registration fee: $350
Registration fee: $350 Add to calendar

Register for Licensure Preparation Workshop

 

MSW Licensure Preparation Workshop: May 13 – 14, 2022

 

  • MSW Course Direct-to-Checkout Link
  • 8:30AM EST/7:30 CST check in & registration.. 9AM EST/8AM CST course starts. 5:00PM EST/4:00PM CST course ends
  • Registration fee: $350
  • Use PROMO CODE UA2022 to save $50
  • You will also pay a $15 shipping fee for the workshop materials

 

  • Registration closes April 29, or when capacity is met (45 students)

 

Contact Peggy Trosper with questions regarding the licensure preparation workshops at pswails@ua.edu.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event