Fulbright U.S. Student Advising

Friday, March 5, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, March 12, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, March 26, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, April 2, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, April 9, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, April 23, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
Add to calendar

Virtual advising with UA Fulbright Program Advisor Megan Wagner is available by appointment on Fridays. Learn more about the fully-funded opportunity to teach, research, or earn a graduate degree abroad after graduation and what makes a competitive applicant. 
Click here to sign up for a 30 minute appointment!

Event Details