Fulbright U.S. Student Advising

Friday, May 14, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am

+ 10 dates

  • Friday, May 21, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, June 11, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, June 25, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, July 9, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
  • Friday, July 23, 2021 9:00am to 11:30am
Add to calendar

Virtual advising with UA Fulbright Program Advisor Megan Wagner is available by appointment on Fridays. Learn more about the fully-funded opportunity to teach, research, or earn a graduate degree abroad after graduation and what makes a competitive applicant. 
Click here to sign up for a 30 minute appointment!

Event Details