Cinnamon Rolls, Not Gender Rolls

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 1pm to 2pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 1pm to 2pm
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 1pm to 2pm
Add to calendar

The Safe Zone Resource Center will host its weekly Cinnamon Rolls, Not Gender Roles program for individuals of all identities to come together, eat pastries and discuss topics concerning gender identity and performance in our current culture and climate. This group meets weekly on Tuesdays. For more information, contact the Safe Zone Resource Center at safezone@ua.edu.

Event Details