Skip to content Where Legends Are Made
Registration fee: $210
Registration fee: $210 Add to calendar

Register for Licensure Preparation Workshop

 

BSW Licensure Preparation Workshop: May 19, 2022

 

  • BSW Course Direct-to-Checkout Link
  • 8:30AM EST/7:30 CST check in & registration. 9AM EST/8AM CST course starts. 5:00PM EST/4:00PM CST course ends
  • Registration fee: $210
  • Use PROMO CODE UABSW2022 to save $25
  • You will also pay a $15 shipping fee for the workshop materials
  • Registration closes May 5, or when capacity is met (45 students)

 

Contact Peggy Trosper with questions regarding the licensure preparation workshops at pswails@ua.edu.

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event