Skip to content Where Legends Are Made

Blackboard Learn Ultra User Group (partner event)

Thursday, May 30, 2024 10am to 11am

+ 8 dates

  • Thursday, June 13, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, June 27, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, July 11, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, July 25, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, August 8, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, August 22, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 10am to 11am
  • Thursday, September 19, 2024 10am to 11am
Add to calendar

Anthology's Blackboard Learn Ultra User Group meets once every two weeks on a Thursday. The user-led meetings feature presentations, panels, and workshops from institutions and experts and dedicated time for questions.  Register here: Blackboard Learn Ultra User Group

 

Upcoming meetings:
 

  • May 2 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • May 16 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • May 30 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • June 13 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • June 27 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • July 11 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • July 25 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • August 8 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • August 22 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • September 5 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • September 19 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • October 3 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • October 17 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • October 31 - 11:00 a.m. EDT /  4:00 p.m. BST
  • November 14 - 11:00 a.m. EST /  4:00 p.m. GMT
  • November 28 - 11:00 a.m. EST /  4:00 p.m. GMT
  • December 12 - 11:00 a.m. EST /  4:00 p.m. GMT

Event Details

0 people are interested in this event