Accounting 210, 211 Tutoring--FREE

Monday, January 31, 2022 5pm to 7pm

+ 10 dates

  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, February 3, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Monday, February 7, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Monday, February 14, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 5pm to 7pm
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 5pm to 7pm

504 UNIVERSITY BLVD, TUSCALOOSA, AL 35401

http://www.success.ua.edu
View map Add to calendar

Drop in for free Accounting 210/211 tutoring on Monday through Thursday from 5pm to 7pm.  While tutors can not assist with graded assignments, they can assist with helping to better understand concepts.  All CCSS Tutoring and Coaching services are Free.

Event Details

Map of Russell Hall