School of Social Work Events

Wednesday, October 20

Career Coaching - SAVE THE DATE

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Tuesday, October 26

Career Coaching - SAVE THE DATE

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Wednesday, October 27

CCBM OPEN HOUSE

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm

AIME Building, 2nd Floor

New
0.00

Thursday, November 4

Tuesday, November 9

Career Coaching - SAVE THE DATE

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Wednesday, November 10

Noontime Knowledge – Juvenile Justice

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Wednesday, November 17

LinkedIn BootCamp

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event