Blackburn Institute

Visit Department Website
Blackburn Institute
Blackburn Institute

The Blackburn Institute was created by the Division of Student Affairs of The University of Alabama and operates as a department under its oversight. Named in honor of Dr. John L. Blackburn, the Institute is his legacy and a testament to his lifetime commitment to student learning and leadership development, civic engagement, and the state of Alabama. The staff members, including the director and other support staff, of the Blackburn Institute are employed by the university, responsible for the institute’s daily operations, and accountable to the university.

Details

0 People follow this department

Upcoming Events (58)

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Tue, Nov 24, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Wed, Nov 25, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Thu, Nov 26, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Fri, Nov 27, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

View full calendar

Recent Events

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Mon, Nov 23, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Sun, Nov 22, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Fri, Nov 20, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Blackburn Institute 2021 Class Nominations

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 12:01am

Virtual Event

Recent Activity

No recent activity