Events

October 18 - November 16, 2021

Brain Matters radio show

Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Procrastination: Getting & Staying Motivated

Tue, Oct 19, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

International Pronouns Day

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 8:00am

Virtual Event

7th Annual Quad in Motion

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 9:00am to 4:00pm

Quad

free

People.ua.edu Workshop (Webinar)

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 10:00am to 11:30am

Virtual Event

#Adulting: Off-Campus Housing

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

0

Career Coaching - SAVE THE DATE

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Cybersecurity Town Hall

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

Free

Brain Matters radio show

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Fri, Oct 22, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Sat, Oct 23, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Uncovering Unconscious Beliefs

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 9:00am to 10:00am

Virtual Event

Career Coaching - SAVE THE DATE

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

FREE

Clean Living Lifestyle

Tue, Oct 26, 2021 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Creating animated images using Adobe Spark Mobile

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 1:00am to 2:30am

Virtual Event

free

CCBM OPEN HOUSE

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 3:00pm to 5:00pm

AIME Building, 2nd Floor

New
0.00

Brain Matters radio show

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Professional Development III: Workplace Safety

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Fri, Oct 29, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Sat, Oct 30, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event

Brain Matters radio show

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Virtual Event